Scheduled Maintenance: CPF digital services will not be available on 3 Dec 2023, from 12am to 8am.

Your page is loading.
One moment please.

Updates on 20 Apr 2021

Added new section for home page under banner.



Ms Melissa Khoo

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Ng Hock Keong Deputy Chief Executive – Infocomm Technology & Digital Services
Mr Tang Lee Huat Deputy Chief Executive – Policy & Corporate Development
Group Director – Actuarial & Investment Management

​Mr Wong Yan Jun

​Deputy Chief Executive – Services 

Chief Information Officer

​Ms Chee Sok Lin

​Group Director – Employer Collections & Enforcement

​Mr Desmond Chew

​​Group Director – Agency & Self-Employed

Ms Goh Fang Min Group Director – Finance & Procurement
Chief Financial Officer

​​Mr Gregory Chia

​​Group Director – Retirement Income

Ms Janice Lai Group Director – Housing & Investment
Ms Jeslyn Su Group Director – Policy, Statistics & Research
Mr Liu Lung Kwan Group Director – Digital Services

​​Mr Low Pat Chin

​Group Director – Healthcare Financing

​Mr Marcus Ong

​Group Director – Agency & Healthcare Systems

​Ms Peh Er Yan

​Group Director – Communications

Mr Sim Tow Hua Group Director – Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Service Group
Ms Soh Tse Min Group Director – Customer Relations

​Mr Tan Choon Swee

Group Director – Business Application Systems

​​Mr Tey Chee Keong

Group Director - Human Capital Management

​Mr Winston Yean

​Group Director – Corporate Strategy & Risk

CPF organisation chart in May 2023