What happens to my saved details from the previous version of the Retirement Payout Planner?
Your saved details from the previous Retirement Payout Planner are automatically carried over to the enhanced planner, so you do not need to re-enter your information. You can go directly into any feature and continue your retirement planning from where you left off.

Was this article helpful?