Scheduled Maintenance: Payment using PayNow payment mode will not be available on 21 Aug 2022 from 2am to 6am due to scheduled maintenance by our bank. 

To make a cash top-up to your own or a loved one’s retirement savings, use the Cash top-ups and CPF transfers for retirement form.

e-Cashier allows you to make digital payments to the CPF Board for CPF matters as a member and/or self-employed person.

All fields marked with are mandatory.

Please read our Terms & Conditions.

e.g. S5352749P
Paying as a