Beware of scam calls and scam messages impersonating as CPF officers asking for your personal details. Ignore them and do not share your Singpass ID/password or banking details with anyone. CPF officers will NOT ask for your Singpass, banking userid or password.

Scheduled Maintenance: CPF digital services will not be available on 4 Dec 2022, from 12am to 8am.

Maintenance: CPF digital services are not available on 22 Nov 2022 from 12.30pm to 2.30pm. You may access CPF Mobile app.

Making Voluntary Contributions

Your page is loading.
One moment please.

Who are the eGIRO participating banks for the Direct Debit Authorisation (DDA) online application?

eGIRO (Electronic GIRO) is a joint initiative by The Association of Banks in Singapore (ABS), and Participating Banks, with the support of the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), to digitise the GIRO application process and significantly reduce the turnaround time for setting up a GIRO arrangement.

Please see table below for the eGIRO participating banks for DDA online application. ABS is working with the industry to onboard more banks onto eGIRO service and we will update this table accordingly.

eGIRO Participating Banks Personal Bank Account Corporate Bank Account
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (HSBC) Y N
Standard Chartered Bank Y N
Maybank Y Y
Bank of China Y Y
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) Y N